COUNTY TREASURERS' ASSOCIATION OF TEXAS LEADERS AND COMMITTEES 2024-2025

PUBLIC RELATIONS COMMITTEE:

Section 7. The Public Relations Committee is responsible for promoting goodwill of the Association. The Committee shall develop orientation/information materials for the First Vice President to distribute to newly appointed or elected County Treasurers. The First Vice President shall be a member of the Public Relations Committee.

Chair - Leann Monk, First Vice President	Tyler County
Jill Atkinson	McMullen County
Melanie Bush	Montgomery County
Tracy Soldan, Past President	Kerr County
Melanie Bush	Montgomery County
Oscar Ortiz	Dimmit County
Leigh Ann McCoy, Second Vice President	Hood County
Gayla Hawkins, Past President	Grayson County
Jill Atkinson	McMullen County
Katherine Hudson, Past President	Wise County
Brittany Ross	Bastrop County
Kathy Blackwell	Johnson County
Becky McCullough	Parker County
Bill Rickert	Fort Bend County
Michael Lord	Gaines County
Vikki Calloway	Glasscock County
Brittni Turner, Secretary	Hunt County
Bryan Haevischer	Austin County
Tambra Kile	Ochiltree County
Cheryl Chambers, Past President	Ellis County